Product Review: Midori Spring Ceremonial (GOLD) Matcha Green Tea

Product Midori Spring Ceremonial (GOLD) Matcha Green Tea
Price $24.99
Size 30g (1.06 oz)

I recently had the chance to try Midori Spring Ceremonial (GOLD) Matcha Green Tea and came away with mixed feelings.

Pro: There was a true taste of natural green tea. Some green tea products don’t taste fresh, but this one tastes authentic.

Cons: It did not dissolve well. I mixed the tea in the W shape that was listed in the directions for minutes and could not get the powder and water to completely come together. My experience would have been much better if I could did not have a lot of wet powder at the bottom of my cup.

My Recommendation: I would not purchase Midori Spring Ceremonial (GOLD) Matcha Green Tea because of the powder not resolving. The first half of the drink was fine, but the second half was not pleasurable.

To find out more information about this premium product you can click here.

Down The Line Sports Entertainment did receive this product free for an unbiased and honest opinion.

