Jill Scott Top 10 Countdown and New Music

When we think of Women’s History Month we should be think of the strength that all women personify. I must say that Jill Scott is one hell of an example. The way that she writes a love song is comparable to no one else. Her songs take you on a ride that frankly you don’t want to get off of. Don’t believe me check out her VH1 Storytellers special.

She has recently put out new music and an anticipated album is sure to follow. The video for her new single, “You Don’t Know” is below.

She is a mother, singer, writer, actress, poet, and above all she is a poster child for Women’s History Month.

Some songs that did not make the top 10:

My Love 


Lovely Day 


Shame 


Hear My Call 


Crown Royal 


Sometimes I Wonder 


The Fact Is (I Need You) 


Gimme 


Please go to the next page to view the Jill Scott top 10 songs.

